top of page

Kentucky State Officers

2023-24 State Officers.png

Left to Right: Ray Pauly, Johnny Jones, Jesse Shipp, Ron Caffee, Darlena Jones,

Jeff Clifford, Greg Swinney, Ken hooper, Jack Brown, Mike Kovats

The officers of the Kentucky Elks Association are:

  • President: Greg Swinney, Louisville Lodge #8

          Find out more about Mr. Greg Swinney

  • President Elect: Jeff Clifford, Cynthiana Lodge #438

  • First Vice President: Ken Hooper, Louisville Lodge #8

  • Second Vice President: Jack Brown, Ashland Lodge #350

  • Third Vice President: Ron Caffee, Louisville Lodge #8

  • Secretary/Treasurer: Darlena Jones, Marshall County Lodge #2707

  • Chaplain: Debbie Wood, Lyndon Lodge # 2052

  • Tiler: Jay Mitchell, Henderson Lodge #206

  • Sergeant-at-Arms: Mike Kovats, Louisville Lodge #8

  • Trustee Chairman: Charlie Martin, Hopkinsville Lodge #545

  • 2 year Trustee: Jesse Shipp, Florence Lodge #314

  • 3 Year Trustee: Johnny Jones, Marshall County Lodge #2707

  • Trustee at Large: Ray Pauly, Newport Lodge #273

bottom of page